About Company
HISTORY OF THE GROUP OF COMPANIES

“Goyaev Renaissance Group” has long been known on the territory of Kislovodsk. A lot of companies have been operating under this brand name for almost 20 years. Despite the diversity of activities, the restaurant chain is the loved project of the founder of the group of companies of Konstantin Goyaev.

Lack of experience or professional education in this area did not prevent to make the institution one of the most popular in the resort. “Stariy dvorik” – the first cafe in the network, opened in late 2011, has become over the years a place of attraction for tourists. Some of them come to Kislovodsk largely due to the fact that they were able to get acquainted with the real caucasian cuisine and caucasian hospitality. For the first time in the city there were pies on the wood stove, “kebabs on the road” and the author’s menu.

But this is only the beginning – in the next 6 years in the city opened “Shafran”, “Fontan” and “Rodnichok”. All catering companies of the group of companies at the same time are similar and not similar to each other – they are all in different parts of the city, all have different interiors and main dishes, but they are all thought out to the smallest detail and are equally comfortable for events of any level and taste. And, of course, each cafe combines the principles on which rests the entire success of the company – integrity, honesty, hard work and love for their work.

Now, all 4 cafe are the embodiment of the caucasian hospitality, but already in plans to open some more institutions of high level in other cities.

OUR GOALS
1

Decency

2

Honesty

3

Industriousness

4

Love to work

OUR ADVANTAGES
Reasonable prices
0%
The author's menu
0%
Real Caucasian cuisine
0%
Shish kebabs on the road
0%
ASK QUESTION / CONTACT US

Phone

8(928)365-45-45

Whatsapp

8(928)365-45-45

Email

sdvorik@inbox.ru

Site

goyaev.ru

OUR SHARES

О компании
ИСТОРИЯ ГРУППЫ КОМПАНИЙ

«Гояев Ренессанс Групп» давно известна на территории города-курорта Кисловодска. Почти 20 лет под этим фирменным знаком работает целый ряд предприятий. Несмотря на разнообразие видов деятельности, сеть ресторанов является самым любимым проектом учредителя группы компаний Константина Гояева.

Отсутствие опыта или профессионального образования в этой сфере никак не помешало сделать заведения одними из самых популярных на курорте. «Старый дворик» – первое кафе в сети, открытое в конце 2011 года, стало за эти годы местом притяжения отдыхающих. Часть из них приезжают в Кисловодск во многом благодаря тому, что здесь смогли познакомиться с настоящей кавказской кухней и кавказским гостеприимством. Впервые в городе появились пироги на дровяной печи, «шашлыки в дорогу» и авторское меню.

Но это только начало – в последующие 6 лет в городе открываются «Шафран», «Фонтан» и «Родничок». Все предприятия общественного питания группы компаний одновременно похожи и не похожи друг на друга – все они находятся в разных частях города, у всех разный интерьер и главные блюда, но при этом все они продуманы до мелочей и одинаково комфортны для проведения мероприятий любого уровня и вкуса. И, конечно же, каждое заведение объединяют принципы, на которых держится весь успех компании – порядочность, честность, трудолюбе и любовь к своей работе.

Сейчас, все 4 заведения являются воплощением кавказского гостеприимства, но уже в планах открыть еще несколько заведений высокого уровня в других городах.

НАШИ ЦЕЛИ
1

Порядочность

2

Честность

3

Трудолюбие

4

Любовь к работе

НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
Доступные цены
0%
Авторское меню
0%
Настоящая кавказская кухня
0%
Шашлыки в дорогу
0%
ЗАДАЙТЕ ВОПРОС / СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Телефон

8(928)365-45-45

Ватсап

8(928)365-45-45

Email

sdvorik@inbox.ru

Сайт

goyaev.ru

НАШИ АКЦИИ